School Calendar

Category Event Time

Friday, 18 June 2021

Prep Lower Prep Sports Day (am) 0:00
Prep Upper Prep Sports Day (pm) 0:00

Wednesday, 23 June 2021

Prep Lower Prep Prize Giving Assembly, Henderson Hall 8:30 - 9:30

Thursday, 24 June 2021

Prep Years 5 & 6, Summer Production 19:00

Friday, 25 June 2021

Prep Years 3 & 4 Athletics @ GHS (A) 14:00 - 17:30
Prep Years 5 & 6, Summer Production 19:00

Monday, 28 June 2021

Prep Moving-up Afternoon (pm) All Day
Prep New Year 7 Senior School Induction Day All Day

Tuesday, 29 June 2021

Prep Athletics U8-U11 at Manor House (Time tbc) All Day
Prep Year 6 Leavers’ Mass (also Mass for St Peter & St Paul), Mairlot Hall 8:50

Wednesday, 30 June 2021

Prep Years 5 & 6, Hard a Snails Run – Shalford 17:30

Thursday, 1 July 2021

Prep Years 3 & 4 Prize Giving, Mairlot Hall 8:30 - 9:30
Prep Years 5 & 6 Prize Giving, Mairlot Hall 19:00 - 20:00

Friday, 2 July 2021

Prep Buses will run as usual All Day
Prep No Study, Extended Day or After School Care All Day

Saturday, 3 July 2021

Senior Senior School Prize Giving All Day
Senior Term Ends (Boarding closes at 6pm) All Day

Wednesday, 1 September 2021

Term Dates Staff INSET Day All Day

Thursday, 2 September 2021

Term Dates Staff INSET Day All Day

Friday, 3 September 2021

Term Dates Boarders arrive All Day
Senior Induction sessions for 7 & 12 All Day
Term Dates Staff INSET Day All Day

Monday, 6 September 2021

Term Dates Term begins All Day

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Term Dates WHOLE SCHOOL OPEN MORNING All Day

Friday, 1 October 2021

Term Dates Mass for the Feast of St Teresa All Day

Wednesday, 6 October 2021

Senior Sixth Form Open Evening All Day

Friday, 15 October 2021

Term Dates Half Term begins (Boarding closes at 6pm) All Day

Sunday, 31 October 2021

Term Dates Boarders return All Day

Monday, 1 November 2021

Term Dates School resumes All Day

Friday, 17 December 2021

Term Dates Term ends (Boarding closes at 6pm) 16:15

Monday, 10 January 2022

Term Dates Boarders return / Staff INSET All Day

Tuesday, 11 January 2022

Term Dates Term begins All Day

Friday, 11 February 2022

Term Dates HALF TERM begins (boarding closes at 6pm) 16:15

Sunday, 20 February 2022

Term Dates Boarders return All Day

Monday, 21 February 2022

Term Dates School resumes All Day

Friday, 1 April 2022

Term Dates Term Ends (Boarding closes at 6pm) 16:15

Monday, 25 April 2022

Term Dates Staff INSET / Boarders return All Day

Monday, 2 May 2022

Term Dates May Bank Holiday (School closed, Boarding open) All Day

Thursday, 26 May 2022

Term Dates Year 10 School Exams start All Day

Friday, 27 May 2022

Term Dates HALF TERM begins (Boarding closes at 6pm) 16:15

Sunday, 5 June 2022

Term Dates Boarders return All Day

Monday, 6 June 2022

Term Dates School resumes All Day
Senior Year 7-9, 10 & 12 School Exams All Day

Tuesday, 7 June 2022

Senior Year 7-9, 10 & 12 School Exams All Day

Wednesday, 8 June 2022

Senior Year 7-9, 10 & 12 School Exams All Day

Thursday, 9 June 2022

Senior Year 7-9, 10 & 12 School Exams All Day

Friday, 10 June 2022

Senior Year 7-9, 10 & 12 School Exams All Day

Friday, 1 July 2022

Prep Prep School Prize Giving (evening) All Day

Saturday, 9 July 2022

Term Dates Term ends (Boarding closes at 6pm) All Day
Senior Senior School Prize Giving 11am 11:00

 ← Back to School Calendar