School Calendar

Event Time

Sunday, 18 April 2021

Boarders return All Day

Monday, 19 April 2021

Term begins All Day

Monday, 3 May 2021

May Day Holiday (School closed, Boarding open) All Day

Friday, 7 May 2021

Open Morning All Day

Friday, 28 May 2021

HALF TERM begins (Boarding closes at 6 pm) All Day

Sunday, 6 June 2021

Boarders return All Day

Monday, 7 June 2021

School resumes All Day

Saturday, 3 July 2021

Senior School Prize Giving All Day
Term Ends (Boarding closes at 6pm) All Day

Wednesday, 1 September 2021

Staff INSET Day All Day

Thursday, 2 September 2021

Staff INSET Day All Day

Friday, 3 September 2021

Boarders arrive All Day
Induction sessions for 7 & 12 All Day
Staff INSET Day All Day

Monday, 6 September 2021

Term begins All Day

Saturday, 25 September 2021

WHOLE SCHOOL OPEN MORNING All Day

Friday, 1 October 2021

Mass for the Feast of St Teresa All Day

Wednesday, 6 October 2021

Sixth Form Open Evening All Day

Friday, 15 October 2021

Half Term begins (Boarding closes at 6pm) All Day

Sunday, 31 October 2021

Boarders return All Day

Monday, 1 November 2021

School resumes All Day

Friday, 17 December 2021

Term ends (Boarding closes at 6pm) 16:15

Monday, 10 January 2022

Boarders return / Staff INSET All Day

Tuesday, 11 January 2022

Term begins All Day

Friday, 11 February 2022

HALF TERM begins (boarding closes at 6pm) 16:15

Sunday, 20 February 2022

Boarders return All Day

Monday, 21 February 2022

School resumes All Day

Friday, 1 April 2022

Term Ends (Boarding closes at 6pm) 16:15

Monday, 25 April 2022

Staff INSET / Boarders return All Day

Monday, 2 May 2022

May Bank Holiday (School closed, Boarding open) All Day

Thursday, 26 May 2022

Year 10 School Exams start All Day

Friday, 27 May 2022

HALF TERM begins (Boarding closes at 6pm) 16:15

Sunday, 5 June 2022

Boarders return All Day

Monday, 6 June 2022

School resumes All Day
Year 7-9, 10 & 12 School Exams All Day

Tuesday, 7 June 2022

Year 7-9, 10 & 12 School Exams All Day

Wednesday, 8 June 2022

Year 7-9, 10 & 12 School Exams All Day

Thursday, 9 June 2022

Year 7-9, 10 & 12 School Exams All Day

Friday, 10 June 2022

Year 7-9, 10 & 12 School Exams All Day

Friday, 1 July 2022

Prep School Prize Giving (evening) All Day

Saturday, 9 July 2022

Term ends (Boarding closes at 6pm) All Day
Senior School Prize Giving 11am 11:00

 ← Back to School Calendar