Term Dates

School Year 2022

Summer Term 2022
Monday 25 April Staff INSET Day / Boarders return)
Tuesday 26 April Term begins
Monday 2 May May Bank Holiday
(School closed, Boarding open)
Thursday 26 May Year 10 School Exams start
Friday 27 May (4.15 pm) HALF TERM begins
(Boarding closes at 6 pm)
Sunday 5 June Boarders return
Monday 6 June School resumes
Monday 6 – Friday 10 June Year 7-9, 10 & 12 School Exams
Thursday 7 July Prep School Prize Giving (evening)
Saturday 9 July Senior School Prize Giving  11am
Term ends
(Boarding closes at 6pm)

School Year 2022 – 2023

Autumn Term 2022
Monday 5 September Staff INSET Day
Tuesday 6 September Staff INSET Day
Wednesday 7 September Staff INSET Day / Boarders return)
Induction sessions for Years 7 & 12
Thursday 8 September Term begins
Thursday 15 September Sixth Form Open Evening
Saturday 17 September WHOLE SCHOOL OPEN MORNING
Friday 30 September Mass for the Feast of St Teresa
Friday 14 October HALF TERM begins (4.15 pm)
(Boarding closes at 6 pm)
Sunday 30 October Boarders return
Monday 31 October School resumes
Friday 16 December Term ends (4.15 pm)
(Boarding closes at 6 pm)
Spring Term 2023
Monday 9 January Boarders return / Staff INSET
Tuesday 10 January Term begins
Friday 10 February HALF TERM begins (4.15 pm)
(Boarding closes at 6 pm)
Sunday 19 February Boarders return
Monday 20 February School resumes
Friday 31 March Term ends (4.15 pm)
(Boarding closes at 6 pm)
Please note: Good Friday 7 April ~ Easter Sunday 9 April
Summer Term 2023
Monday 24 April Staff INSET Day / Boarders return
Tuesday 25 April Term begins
Monday 1 May May Bank Holiday
(School closed, Boarding open)
Friday 5 May Open Morning
Thursday 25 May Year 10 School Exams start
Friday 26 May HALF TERM begins (4.15 pm)
(Boarding closes at 6 pm)
Sunday 4 June Boarders return
Monday 5 June School resumes
Monday 5 – Friday 9 June Year 7-9, 10 & 12 School Exams
Thursday 6 July Prep School Prize Giving (evening)
Saturday 8 July Senior School Prize Giving 11am
Term ends
(Boarding closes at 6pm)