Pony Days

Christmas Pony Afternoons – FULLY BOOKED

If you are aged between 6 and 18 and mad about horses and ponies, come and join us on one of our Own a Pony Afternoons.
Open to all riders of all abilities from lead-rein upwards
Riders must arrive in their own hat, boots, body protector (if needed) and clean gloves.

STE will not be lending out any equipment until it is deemed safe to do so.

Monday 14th December – Lead Rein Only
Tuesday 15th December
Wednesday 16th December
Thursday 17th December
Friday 18th December
Monday 21st December – Lead Rein Only
Tuesday 22nd December
Wednesday 23rd December
Thursday 29th December
Friday 20th December
Tuesday 29th December
Wednesday 30th December
Monday 4th January – Lead Rein Only

Depending on the level of interest, lead rein days may be increased/decreased, and additional mornings may be added.
Own a Pony afternoons run from 1pm to 4pm daily.
Riders will groom, tack up and ride, learning about how to care and look after a pony for the afternoon.
Achievement Badges can be earned by Pony Club members if the topics are covered during the day.
£50 per day.
Places are strictly limited so please book early to avoid disappointment.
You can also call direct on 01372 750257 or e-mail equestrian@st-teresas.com

Own a Pony afternoons run from 1pm to 4pm daily.

As well as riding each day, and taking care of the horses, riders will take part in plenty of games and activities to get to know each other and their ponies.
Achievement Badges can be earned by Pony Club members if the topics are covered during the day.
£50 per day.
Places are strictly limited so please book early to avoid disappointment.
For more information or to book, please visit our website www.st-teresas.com
You can also call direct on 01372 750257 or e-mail equestrian@st-teresas.com